This will remove all of your posts, saved information and delete your account.
This cannot be undone.
By gamemonetize - A fun game.
Connect identical tiles to each other to eliminate both. Each connection can have no more than 2 turns.
Use mouse or touch pad to play this game
Based on 10 votes