This will remove all of your posts, saved information and delete your account.
This cannot be undone.
By Nutcasenightmare - Relive those moments even if you don't want to.
Don't worry, you didn't miss a thing this decade. Replaying The Game will help you relive those moments. Whether you want to or not.
Based on 1844 votes