This will remove all of your posts, saved information and delete your account.
This cannot be undone.
wut up if u want 2 b my friend send me a message
|First Name :||luis|
|Member Since :||09 Mar, 2008|
30 Mar, 2008
ad me 2 ur myspace my e-mail is luis [email protected]