This will remove all of your posts, saved information and delete your account.
This cannot be undone.
hey everyone this isn't jose anymore this is one of his friends
|First Name :||Jose|
|Last Name :||Soto|
|Member Since :||24 Apr, 2009|
14 Apr, 2010
he was gone a long time ago....
hey this person that owns this profile is no longer here but it was a little too late for that so he just threw it away and gave it to someone else so just letting people know like his friends laters