This will remove all of your posts, saved information and delete your account.
This cannot be undone.
wEll i am supEr dupEr k00l thats all yEw nEEd t00h n0E!!! :D
|First Name :||?????????|
|Member Since :||03 Jun, 2008|
09 Jun, 2008
wats up :D
0k wEll i am sOO b0rEd s00 any0ne u could add meeh as a friEnd i d00 n0t carE 0k wEll sEE yEa l8ters :D :D :D