This will remove all of your posts, saved information and delete your account.
This cannot be undone.
May 27 2018 8:38 PM
all u have to do is make the persons order..THEN make another amount of meals. Once the next customer comes, u wont have to do any work because the food is already done, just prepare for the next order o.O AS FAST AS U CAN