This will remove all of your posts, saved information and delete your account.
This cannot be undone.
By Everybody Panic - Connect the bubbles together.
As the bubbles float to the top of the screen try to click and drag the bubbles to connect them together to form a bigger bubble. The larger your bubble when it hits the top and the more bubbles it has connected with, the more points you get.
Based on 69 votes