This will remove all of your posts, saved information and delete your account.
This cannot be undone.
By Game Distribution - A blocks game.
Remove all the blocks before the timer turns off. Same colored blocks explodes when they comes near to each other. You can drag the block to possible vacant locations.
Use your mouse to drag the blocks
Based on 10 votes